Our mission is to teach our children the

LIFE AND MESSAGE OF CHRIST

by instilling deep faith, academic excellence and a commitment to service.

Save these 2020-2021 Dates for STA's Major Fundraisers

2021 AUCTION

Saturday, March 27

LEARN MORE

STA Dads' Club Golf Tournament

Friday, April 23, 2021

LEARN MORE

Lil' Mustangs Summer Camp 2021

June 7 - July 1, 2021

LEARN MORE

Eliminate Your Student's Tuition

Parent training sessions for the 2019-20 school year:

  • Thursday, September 5
  • Thursday, October 3
  • Thursday, November 7
  • Thursday, December 5
  • Sunday, January 26
  • Thursday, March 5
  • May: TBD for new families

LEARN MORE

Virtual PTO Meetings

Friday, January 22 at 8:30am
Friday, March 26 at 8:30am
Friday May 14 at 8:30am

Join us for our next virtual PTO meeting! Login details to follow closer to date via email.

Where Faith Inspires Hearts and Minds