Our mission is to teach our children the

LIFE AND MESSAGE OF CHRIST

by instilling deep faith, academic excellence and a commitment to service.

Save these 2020-2021 Dates for STA's Major Fundraisers

NINE & WINE

February 19, 2021

LEARN MORE

2021 AUCTION

Saturday, March 27

LEARM MORE

STA Dads' Club Golf Tournament

Friday, April 23, 2021

LEARN MORE

Eliminate Your Student's Tuition

Parent training sessions for the 2019-20 school year:

  • Thursday, September 5
  • Thursday, October 3
  • Thursday, November 7
  • Thursday, December 5
  • Sunday, January 26
  • Thursday, March 5
  • May: TBD for new families

LEARN MORE

Virtual PTO Meetings

Friday, January 22 at 8:30am
Friday, March 26 at 8:30am
Friday May 14 at 8:30am

Join us for our next virtual PTO meeting! Login details to follow closer to date via email.

Where Faith Inspires Hearts and Minds